Te Kete Ipurangi Navigation:

Te Kete Ipurangi
Communities
Schools

Te Kete Ipurangi user options:


You are here:

News

e-asTTle Outage – Wednesday 13th October 2021.

Thursday October 7, 2021

e-asTTle will be unavailable from 7:00pm to 8:00pm on Wednesday 13th October 2021.

Full Story »

e-asTTle Outage – Friday 26th February 2021

Thursday February 25, 2021

e-asTTle will be unavailable on Friday 26th February 2021 from 7:00pm to 8:00pm.

Full Story »

e-asTTle upgrade successful

Monday December 14, 2020

e-asTTle has been upgraded to improve its operation.

Full Story »

e-asTTle Outage – Saturday 12th December

Tuesday December 8, 2020

e-asTTle will be unavailable on Saturday 12th December from 7am to 4pm.

Full Story »

PLD for Curriculum Progress Tools

Tuesday August 4, 2020

MoE logo.

Online PLD is being offered to schools that want to investigate the Curriculum Progress Tools.

Full Story »

Changes to NCEA

Wednesday February 26, 2020

MoE logo.

Changes to NCEA to be phased in over five years

Full Story »

Determining, responding to, and describing student progress and achievement across the curriculum

Wednesday February 5, 2020

P5 screenshot.

This resource is intended to be used to support deeper understanding of assessment for learning.

Full Story »